Online Job Resources

One Wire Job Board - http://www.onewire.com/
OneWire Career Service

 

Job Board for disABLEDperson, Inc. - http://www.disABLEDperson.com
disABLEDperson, Inc. Logo

 

Ministry Source: http://www.ministrysource.org - Posts job opportunities in Christian organizations.
Ministry Source

America’s Job Bank – (http://www.ajb.dni.us) The United States Department of labor provides this free service. America’s Job Bank provides nearly 260, 000 job listings. Users search the job bank’s national database as well as access employer maintained listings.

Want to work at a camp this summer?  Go to http://www.campstaff.com/. CampStaff is FREE for job seekers, and can be used to find information about thousands of job openings at about 300 of America's best summer camps.

Career Builder - (http://www.careerbuilder.com) This web site offers free jobs notification and job postings. Users can also explore different career possibilities. Provides users with complete career makeovers.

ChristiaNet - http://www.christianet.com/christianjobs/index.htm - The Christian Jobs Mall is designed for businesses, churches and ministries to post their jobs.

The College Grad Job Hunter – (http://www.collegegrad.com) this web site provides entry level/ internship job searches and postings. Provides tips on interviewing. Offers help with resumes and cover letters.

Employment Guide.com- Over 20,000 job on-line. Provides a local search as well as nation-wide.  You can also post your resume on their website. www.employmentguide.com

Federal Jobs - http://www.jobsfed.com/ - America's #1 private source of Federal Job information.

Flip Dog - http://www.flipdog.com - infomediary web site dedicated to employment

JobsInMS.com – (www.JobsInMS.com) is Mississippi’s newest and fast growing online job board which allows only real, Mississippi-based jobs.

Kingdom Careers - http://www.kingdomcareers.com – Church and ministry jobs – Search open jobs across U.S and post your resume.

TheLadders.com - This site is aimed at the $100K-plus executive jobs, membership and premier membership offers customized searches and emails to you about openings that match your profile. TheLadders has free information regarding career advice, resume writing tips, and interviewing information.

Mapping Your Future- (http://www.mapping-your-future.org) Provides a guided tour planning your education and selecting a career.

U.S. Department of State - http://www.careers.state.gov  Americans looking to serve their country and experience interesting careers with a global lifestyle can explore hundreds of current opportunities in the Foreign and Civil Service.

Site Map |
Search
CURRENT STUDENTS
Belhaven University