Schedule of Classes - Spring 2017

Whether you are interested in pursuing a degree or practicing a hobby, you can find courses at Belhaven University that fit into your schedule. As an accredited Christian college, Belhaven University offers hundreds of classes each semester. Take a look at the class listings to see what courses are being offered. We will update this information periodically, but if you would like to browse the up-to-date class listing in BlazeNet, our intranet system, see the instructions below.

Once you find the course(s) you are interested in studying, contact the corresponding Belhaven Admission office to apply for admission. Whether you are a degree-seeking student or just want to audit a single class, the Admission team is here to help you.

Program:
Click for course listing (PDF)
Location and Web: Contact Info:
Undergraduate - Spring 2017 Jackson Campus admission@belhaven.edu / 601-968-5940
Jackson Adult & Graduate Programs Jackson Campus jackson@belhaven.edu / 601-968-5988
Atlanta Adult Education Atlanta Campus atlanta@belhaven.edu / 404-425-5590
Chattanooga/Dalton Adult Education Chattanooga Campus chattanooga@belhaven.edu / 423-265-7784
Houston Adult Education Houston Campus houston@belhaven.edu/ 281-579-9977
Memphis and DeSoto Adult Education Memphis Campus memphis@belhaven.edu / 901-896-0184
Orlando Adult Education Orlando Campus orlando@belhaven.edu / 407-804-1424
Online Undergraduate and Graduate Online onlineadmission@belhaven.edu / 601-968-5940