Department of Psychology Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Dr. Elizabeth B. Williford (1988) Professor of Psychology; Chair of the Psychology and Social Sciences Department
B.A., Belhaven University
M.A., Ph.D., Louisiana State University

Dr. Brad Smith (2014) Director of Adult and Online Psychology Programs and the Institute for International Care and Counsel
B.S., Tufts University
M.Div., Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Ph.D., M.A., Claremont Graduate University
Ph.D., M.A., University of Massachusetts

Dr. Scott A. White (2000) Professor of Psychology
B.A., Taylor University
M.A., Wheaton College
M.A., Psy.D., Biola University