Belhaven University Home
Site Map |
Search
ABOUT

Contact Information for Belhaven University

Belhaven University, Jackson, MSListed below are various departments on the Belhaven University campus with their contact information.  Please direct any specific questions you have to these departments. If you know the name of the person, you can search on the staff or faculty directories or you can view the entire office directory for the Jackson campus.

Belhaven University
1500 Peachtree Street
Jackson, MS 39202
1-800-960-5940 (toll free) or 601-968-5940 (locally)
fax 601-968-9998

 

Admission
     Undergraduate
        Phone: 1-800-960-5940 or 601-968-5940
        Fax: 601-968-8946
        E-mail: admission@belhaven.edu
     International
        Phone: 1-800-960-5940 or 601-968-5940
        Fax: 601-968-8946
        E-mail: admission@belhaven.edu
     Graduate Education - See Graduate Ed.
     Adult Studies - See Adult Studies

Online Campus
     Phone: 601-965-7043
     Fax: 601-968-5953
     E-mail: onlineadmission@belhaven.edu

Adult Studies
     Jackson Adult and Graduate Campus
        Phone: 601-968-5988
        Fax: 601-352-7640
        E-mail: jackson@belhaven.edu
     Atlanta Campus
        Address: Ashford Perimeter, Suite 130                      
                     4151 Ashford Dunwoody Road
                     Atlanta, Georgia, 30319
        Phone: 404-425-5590
        Fax: 404-425-5869
        E-mail: atlanta@belhaven.edu
    Chattanooga Campus
        Address: 535 Chestnut Street, Suite 100
                      Chattanooga, TN 37402
        Phone: 423-265-7784
        Fax: 423-265-2703
        E-mail: chattanooga@belhaven.edu
    Houston Campus
        Address:15115 Park Row, Suite 175
                      Houston, TX 77084
        Phone: 281-579-9977
        Fax: 281-579-0275
        E-mail: houston@belhaven.edu
     Memphis Campus
        Address: 1790 Kirby Parkway
                      Forum II, Suite 100
                      Memphis, TN 38138  
        Phone: 901-896-0184
        Fax: 901-767-7271
        E-mail: memphis@belhaven.edu
     Orlando Campus
        Address: 5200 Vineland Road, Suite 100
                      Orlando, FL 32811
        Phone: 407-804-1424 or 1-888-421-0280
        Fax: 407-367-3333
        E-mail: orlando@belhaven.edu

Conference Services:
        E-mail Main Campus
        E-mail Remote Campus Room Rentals

Financial Aid
     Traditional: 1-800-960-5940 or
                        601-968-5933 (locally)
     Adult Studies: 1-800-960-5940 or
                         601-968-5933 (locally)
     Graduate Education: 601-968-5933
     Fax: 601-353-0701
     E-mail: studentaid@belhaven.edu

Registrar
     Phone: 601-968-5922
     Fax: 601-968-8832
     E-mail: registrar@belhaven.edu

Athletics Department
     Phone: 601-968-5956
     Fax: 601-965-7025
     E-mail: sid@belhaven.edu

Sports Information Director
     Phone: 601-968-8765
     Fax: 601-965-7025
     E-mail: sid@belhaven.edu

Office of Communications
     Phone: 601-968-5930
     Fax: 601-968-8946
     E-mail: pr@belhaven.edu

Office of Student Leadership
    Phone: 601-968-8990
     Fax: 601-968-8991
     E-mail: stleadership@belhaven.edu

Office of Student Life
     Phone: 601-968-5969
     Fax: 601-968-8754
     E-mail: slife@belhaven.edu

Office of Student Development
     Phone:  601-968-5932
     Fax: 601-968-8754
     E-mail: cadevelopment@belhaven.edu

Office of Student Retention
     Phone:  601-968-8850
     Fax: 601-968-8754
     E-mail: aslaughter@belhaven.edu

University Bookstore
     Phone: 601-968-5910
     Fax: 601-965-7048
     E-mail: bookstore@belhaven.edu

Alumni Office
     Phone: 1-866-887-5095 (toll free) or
                 601-968-3589 (locally)
     Fax: 601-968-3574
     E-mail: alumni@belhaven.edu

Development Office
     Phone: 601-968-8738
     Fax: 601-968-8733
     E-mail: development@belhaven.edu

Library
     Phone: 601-968-5948
     Fax: 601-968-5968
     E-mail: libcomments@belhaven.edu

Business Office
     Phone: 601-968-5901
     Fax:601-968-9998
     E-mail: businessoffice@belhaven.edu

Campus Operations
     Phone: 601-968-5904
     Fax: 601-965-7035
     E-mail: campusoperations@belhaven.edu

Information Technology
     Phone: 601-968-8777
     Fax: 601-948-2169
     E-mail: helpdesk@belhaven.edu

Webmaster
      Phone: 601-968-8925     
      E-mail: webmaster@belhaven.edu