2004-2005 News Releases

These news releases are available in PDF (Portable Document Format) files.  You can view these documents with Adobe's Acrobat Reader. (If you do not have Acrobat Reader on your computer, you can download it for free from Adobe's website.)

These news releases are available in PDF (Portable Document Format) files.  You can view these documents with Adobe's Acrobat Reader. (If you do not have Acrobat Reader on your computer, you can download it for free from Adobe's website.)

2004-2005 Academic Year News Releases:

NEWS ARCHIVES


Contacts

The Belhaven University Office of University Relations provides news and information to the public, serves as the in-house creative department, and develops the university web site.

Bryant ButlerFor external print material, event photography and design needs:
Director of University Relations
Bryant Butler
bbutler@belhaven.edu

Doreen FagerheimFor information relating to web services, contact the web team:

Director of Web Services
Doreen Fagerheim
dfagerheim@belhaven.edu

Jason Brock
Search Marketer Manager
Jason Brock
jbrock@belhaven.edu

Cory Drake
Social Media Optimization Coordinator
Cory Drake
cdrake@belhaven.edu

Mike Hartley
Web Programmer
Mike Hartley
mhartley@belhaven.edu

Corrie Hung
Communications Specialist
Corrie Hung
chung@belhaven.edu

David Sprayberry
Assistant Director of Communications
David Sprayberry
dsprayberry@belhaven.edu

Chad Wallace
Digital Communications Specialist
Chad Wallace
cwallace@belhaven.edu

Kevin Russell
Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Marketing
Kevin Russell
krussell@belhaven.edu