Belhaven University Home
Site Map |
Search
ABOUT

Spring Semester Student Activities

January 11, 2011: With the start of a new semester, comes a new opportunity to get involved at Belhaven University! The line up includes events such as Late Night Bowling, Super Bowl Party, Spring Formal, and, of course, GOTCHA! Here’s the entire list but visit Belhaven Student Life for specific details on how to participate.

Friday, January 21: Late Night Bowling
Friday, January 28: Movie Night
Saturday, January 29: Movie Night
Sunday, February 6: Super Bowl Party
Friday, February 25: Salsa Night
Tuesday – Thursday, March 1-3: GOTCHA Sign Up
Tuesday, March 8: GOTCHA Begins
Saturday, March 12 – Monday, March 21: Spring Break
Tuesday – Thursday, March 29 – March 31: Pavilion Fest! Sign Up
Friday, April 1: Outdoor Movie Night
Friday, April 8: Pavilion Fest!
Friday, April 15: Gotcha ends at 5:00pm
Friday, April 15: Spring Formal
Monday, April 18: Escape to the Lake
Friday – Sunday, April 22-24: Easter Break

Belhaven stands among the select Christian colleges and universities that offer a unique general core curriculum encouraging the development of a personal worldview. The university believes a Christian worldview is a key to preparing men and women academically and spiritually to serve Christ Jesus in their careers, in human relationships, and in the world of ideas. Founded in 1883, Belhaven University now serves over 3,000 students from campuses in Jackson, Memphis, Orlando, Houston, and online, offering traditional undergraduate degrees, graduate and adult degree programs, and online degree programs.

For more breaking news, announcements, and upcoming events, visit the Belhaven University News and Information web site.