Belhaven University Home
Site Map |
Search
CURRENT STUDENTS

Registrar's Office Personnel

Donna Weeks (1999) Registrar
601-968-5922
dweeks@belhaven.edu

Stephanie Barrett (2008) Records Analyst
601-968-5922
sbarrett@belhaven.edu

Lee Craig (2009) Coordinator of Ceremonies
601-968-5921
lcraig@belhaven.edu

Jean Anne Fairly (1998) Asst. to the Registrar for Non-Traditional Programs
601-968-8811
jfairly@belhaven.edu

Monica French (2011) Record Analyst
601-968-8815
mfrench@belhaven.edu

Deborah Fulton (2008) Records Analyst
601-968-8811
dfulton@belhaven.edu

Jenny Lewis (2014) Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
601-968-5910
jlewis@belhaven.edu

Timothy F. Newbrander (2011) Assistant to the Registrar
601-968-5922
tnewbrander@belhaven.edu

Kathie Perrett (2011) Assistant to the Registrar for Graduate & Adult Studies
601-968-8975
Kperrett @belhaven.edu

Pam Savell (2003) Records Assistant-Registrar Office
601-968-8851
psavell@belhaven.edu

Registrar's Office
601-968-5922 - phone
601-968-8832 - fax


Belhaven University