Belhaven University Home
Site Map |
Search
CURRENT STUDENTS

Library Staff

The Belhaven University library staff is friendly and well-equipped to answer questions regarding library processes from obtaining a library card to researching for term papers. They are always eager to assist their library patrons, so don't hesitate to ask for help!

Chris Cullnane Chris Cullnane
Director of Libraries
601-968-5947
ccullnane@belhaven.edu
Duane Diehl
Night Librarian
601-968-5949
ddiehl@belhaven.edu
Charlie Gaudin Charlie Gaudin
Reference/Periodicals Librarian
601-968-5951
cgaudin@belhaven.edu
Tracy-Harrington Tracy Harrington
Reference/Databases Librarian
601-968-5948
tmharrington@belhaven.edu
Vicki Miner Vicki Miner
Materials Manager
601-968-5945
vminer@belhaven.edu
Tony Springer Tony Springer
Reference Specialist
601-968-5946
tspringer@belhaven.edu
Daylan Stephens Daylan Stephens
Circulation Librarian
601-965-7011
dstephens@belhaven.edu