Registrar's Office Personnel

LeaAnn Bethany, Registrar
601-968-5922
lbethany@belhaven.edu

Stephanie Barrett (2008) Curriculum Coordinator
601-968-5922
sbarrett@belhaven.edu

Anna Bennett (2020) Academic Services Support Coordinator
abennett@belhaven.edu

Addison Canevaro (2016) Assistant Registrar
601-968-5922
registrar@belhaven.edu

Lee Craig (2009) Coordinator of Ceremonies
601-968-5921
lcraig@belhaven.edu

Kim Long (2014) Assistant to the Registrar
601-968-8854
klong@belhaven.edu

Registrar's Office
601-968-5922 - phone
601-968-8832 - fax