Registrar's Office Personnel

Donna Weeks (1999) Registrar
601-968-5922
dweeks@belhaven.edu

Stephanie Barrett (2008) Curriculum Coordinator
601-968-5922
sbarrett@belhaven.edu

Addison Canevaro (2016) Assistant Registrar
601-968-5922
registrar@belhaven.edu

Lee Craig (2009) Coordinator of Ceremonies
601-968-5921
lcraig@belhaven.edu

Jean Anne Fairly (1998) Assistant to the Registrar
601-968-8811
jfairly@belhaven.edu

Kim Long (2014) Assistant to the Registrar
601-968-8854
klong@belhaven.edu

Pam Savell (2003) Assistant to Registrar for Adult & Graduate Programs
601-968-8851
psavell@belhaven.edu

Registrar's Office
601-968-5922 - phone
601-968-8832 - fax