April 22, 2014 (Jackson) - Belhaven faculty members are representatives of the mission, vision and commitment to excellence in academics at this University. This year, seven professors were honored with tenure and promotions. Congratulations to the following faculty members:

Dr. Benjamin Carr - Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Mr. Caleb Mitchell - Assistant Professor of Dance
Dr. Scott White - Professor of Psychology
Mrs. Ravenna Tucker Wagnon - Associate Professor of Dance

Dr. Paxton Girtmon – Professor of Music
Dr. Don Hubele – Professor of English
Dr. Paul Moyers – Associate Professor of Business Administration