Department of Psychology Faculty

Click on any faculty member's name to see a list of achievements.

Elizabeth Williford  Dr. Elizabeth B. Williford (1988) Professor of Psychology; Chair of the Psychology and Social Sciences Department
B.A., Belhaven University
M.A., Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Dr. Brad Smith  Dr. Brad Smith (2014) Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
B.S., Tufts University
M.Div., Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Ph.D., M.A., Claremont Graduate University
Ph.D., M.A., University of Massachusetts
Mark Hunter Dr. Mark Hunter, Associate Professor of Psychology

B.A. Western Kentucky University
M.A. East Tennessee State University
M.Div. Samford University
Ph.D. University of Alabama

Scott White  Dr. Scott A. White (2000) Professor of Psychology
B.A., Taylor University
M.A., Wheaton College
M.A., Psy.D., Biola University